Next Session Coming Up:

TBD

Thursday, November 24th  at 11 am EDT / 5 pm CET / 6 pm IDT 

About Global Sports Tech Talks

The sports industry is facing unprecedented times. Despite the canceled tournaments, postponed matches, and quarantined athletes, the best we can collectively do is to keep ourselves on track with what is making the present and future of the industry: sports technology. We created the Global Sports Tech Talks with the goal to share insights, case studies, and keep the industry moving during this challenging momentum and beyond.  

We hosted the first episode on April 2nd, and have been running biweekly sessions ever since. You can check them all out in replay below.
Every two weeks, on Thursdays, we will focus on bringing experts to tackle in-depth key topics for the present and future of sports, join us! 

800+ PARTICIPANTS

45 COUNTRIES

45+ SPEAKERS

1000+ MINUTES

Previous Episodes

Previous Speakers

 
Kevin Payne
CEO
US Club Soccer
Antonio del Corral
CEO
Cinfo
Shmulik Barel
CEO
Playform
Dr. Juan Delgado
Academy Technical Director
Austin FC
Tal Brown
CEO
Zone7
Saar Cooks
Head of Sales and Business Development
BlazePod
Guy Bar
CEO
HyFit
Ido Brosh
President
Israeli Esports Association
Chad de Luca
Director of Twitch Properties
Twitch
Bart Caubergh
Head of Performance
Chelsea FC Women
Jean-Baptiste Alliot
Innovation Strategy Specialist
UEFA Innovation Hub
Amir Shani
VP Product Management
Track 160
Pierre Barrieu
High Performance Expert
FIFA
Ofir Frank
CTO
Maccabi Tel Aviv Basketball
Michal Grundland
Mediator
Alex Krumer
Professor
Molde University College
Dr. Osnat Fliess Douer
Director Science and Technology
Israeli Paralympic Committee
Craig O'Shannessy
Tennis Strategy Analyst & Owner
BrainGameTennis & Team Djokovic
Show More

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Global Office

25 W 39TH ST Floor 14 

New York, NY, 10018 USA

Headquarters

Eliezer Kaplan St. 2, 207

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel

Follow  us

icon.png